Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Gooseberry"
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at The Blue Gator on 2005-09-21 - The Codetalkers
Ike Stubblefield Working on a Building Sword Crosser Blow (My Brains Out) Lovelight Broken Home Victor the Snakeman Niagra Falls Fixin' To Die Outer Space Did My Time Natural Causes I Suspect Nash Body In The Lake
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at The Point on 1989-12-05 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
set I (imcomplete) 1. Morgan -> 2. Sittin' On Top of the World 3. Sweet Home Chicago set II 4. intro 5. Man in the Middle* 6. Col banter 7. jam > 8. Nellie Kane 9. Col & Oteil banter 10. Col jam 11. Col & Mosier banter 12. Ground Hog -> 13. Put on Yer Shoes 14. Col & Mosier banter -> 15. Yield Not to Temptation (just the Colonel) 16. Col banter 17. If I Had to Do it Over 18. Butter them Biscuits -> 19...
Downloads: 603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grapes Live at Variety Playhouse on 1993-01-15 - The Grapes
01. End Of The Road 02. You Aint Going Nowhere 03. Just Like That 04. Strangest Of Things 05. Fall Through The Door 06. What The Hell 07. Drift Away> 08. Junkyard Blues 09. Evangallena 10. Fate 01. Mellow Down Easy> 02. Pick The Lock > 03. Big .45> 04. Dream The Night Away 05. Heartake 06. High Or Low 07. Year In Hell 08. Long Time Runnin 09. Come Along
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Center Stage Theater on 1989-12-01 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Lineup: Col. Bruce Hampton - Chazoid & vocals Apt. Q258 - drums Oteil Burbridge - bass & vocals Rev. Jeff Mosier - banjo & vocals Deacon Charlie Williams - guitar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Sick-O-Fest on 1999-06-13 - Leftover Salmon
Disk 1 1. Intro 2. Ants In My Pants 3. Asshole Song-> I Know My Mother-> It Don't Mean A Thing-> Sit On My Happy Face-> Nobody's Business-> Devil Went Down To Georgia-> Rocky Top-> Back To Ole Kentucky-> Union Man-> Roadkill-> Devil Went Down To Georgia-> Whisky 4. We're Fucked Up 5. Fastest Song/Cactus Flower 6. Dance On Your Head 7. Muddy Water Home 8. Stay Away Monday 9. Get Off MY Cloud 10.Drink Beer On Monday 11.Viper-> Beverly Hillbillies-> Buffalo Soldier-> Rastaman Junction-> Message To ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Sugar Magnolia-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Althea-> Minglewood Blues, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Stella Blue*-> Sunshine Daydream*, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McFarlin Auditorium, SMU on 1969-12-26 - Grateful Dead
*** Acoustic Set *** 01) [01:30] stage banter 02) [01:50] The Monkey And The Engineer 03) [03:48] Little Sadie 04) [04:43] Long Black Limousine 05) [01:26] stage banter 06) [03:50] All Around This World 07) [01:47] stage banter 08) [02:49] The Master's Bouquet 09) [00:09] stage banter 10) [09:45] Black Peter 11) [01:53] stage banter 12) [06:18] Uncle John's Band *** Electric Set *** 13) [00:25] drum tuning/ 14) [00:48] tuning 15) [04:39] Casey Jones 16) [05:05] Hard To Handle 17) [05:07] Cold Ra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 11,519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Vest on 1970-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Uncle John's Band,Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Good Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,493 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Bertha, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,247 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,465 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 285,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(264 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)